Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Character Death

With Maria Cobblepot dead, I'm in the market for a new character. I've gone through some research on making one, and on page 43 of the rulebook, I came up with this quote:

Replacement Characters: When a character dies, his new hero begins play with one less Advance than his last.

Maria died with 32XP, so I'm going to create a new character with 25XP, and add the 2XP for the adventure that Maria died in. Does that sound reasonable to everyone, or should I forfeit the 2XP?

4 comments:

  1. Did you want to write the obituary, or should I?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. You write it.
      I imagine she was a better vigilante than a nun.

      Delete